Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You were that Whiff of Wind…
The best breeze in my Summer!

You were not love at first sight…
Or that of a Couple..
You were a ‘Feeling’



You were my Emotion…
You ‘Made’ me Feel…
You made a lot of difficult paths, so easy to cross…
With your mere presence.
How Effortless were You in my life…
You were ‘Something’!

Your description cannot be expressed in words;
You can only be ‘Felt.’

They say co-incidences never happen;
Maybe, it still did with our meetings…

Our eyes have crossed paths in these chances…
They have spoken amongst themselves…
Their silent words, have had conversations…
Even if, we were never able to speak.

Your face within my vision – never felt so right – yet it’s not a love with a boy!
It’s something…
It’s Peace..
It’s Calm…
It’s a ‘Feeling’ that you brought about…
A feeling that was right…

It was a feeling in Friendship…
It was Undefined…
It connected within, its own self… 

Call it Spiritual…
Or as an Indefinable Spirit of Emotions…

It was a ‘Feeling’
It was There…
Ensuring it was never ignored…
It made us accept its presence.
Made us confess the connections…
Probably, some Emotions in its most truest form.

A passing thought of you today,
Makes me recognize the same ‘Feeling’
I felt, when you were present. 

Define it as Care…
Define it as a Bond…
Talk about it as a Connection…
Still none of the above words
Can do the Justice…

Of Calling You –
The Best ‘Feeling’ I Ever Had!

Empowering Roots

