Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I sometimes enjoy being in a total contemplative state of mind. I have just been contemplating about everything that doesn’t seem to be right around me; whether it’s my life or of those around me. I feel now my thought process is probably going the cause and effect way to understand what’s wrong and why it seems to be so wrong and if its really that wrong.

Being in a contemplative state of mind, helps at times where I find getting my answers to my own questions. What is a cause and effect funda? Cause and effect are concerned with why things happen (causes) and what happens as a result (effects).

I won’t get into any analysis of the causes and effects, but trust me it has a role to play in everything that doesn’t seem right.

Somehow my weekend wasn’t that contemplative at all. I seem to have found my thought process right in place where it always was. However, this weekend I felt as if I suddenly had just a lot of time in my hand to spare. For a change, I was really way too free for my own self. Never had this feeling before, but maybe things have slowed down for me, and I am feeling the change since I have always been used to living a fast paced life. I always have one plan after the other on a weekend, or sometimes, there are just sudden plans. I suddenly feel as if I have transitioned from outer space and I am just looking around finding something common to do. I know these are weird thoughts out of no where and just random. 🙂

Anyways, it was fun meeting some really old pals over the weekend and both of them jokers as such that they could serve in the circus. It’s just strange how much my friends can impact my life. They are truly a blessing. They make me alive.